Leduc Composite High School

Sr. Girls Volleyball

Sr. Girls Volleyball

Senior Girls Volleyball Game Leduc  @ Blessed Oscar Romero Blessed Oscar Romero Mon Sep 18, 2017 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Parkland Immanuel  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Sep 20, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Leduc  @ Archbishop O\’Leary Archbishop O\’Leary Mon Sep 25, 2017 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game McNally  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Leduc  @ Archbishop Jordan Archbishop Jordan Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Ardrossan  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Oct 04, 2017 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Leduc  @ Strathcona Christian Strathcona Christian Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Leduc  @ St. Peter the Apostle St. Peter the Apostle Mon Oct 16, 2017 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Salisbury  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Oct 18, 2017 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Sturgeon  @ Leduc Leduc Mon Oct 23, 2017 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Leduc  @ Archbishop MacDonald Archbishop MacDonald Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm