Black Gold School Division
Leduc Composite High School
780-986-2248

Sr. Boys Volleyball

Type Teams (Away @ Home) Location Date Time
Senior Boys Volleyball Game Spruce Grove  @ Leduc Leduc Mon Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Senior Boys Volleyball Game Leduc  @ Lillian Osborne Lillian Osborne Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Boys Volleyball Game Leduc  @ Bellerose Bellerose Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Senior Boys Volleyball Game Holy Trinity  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Boys Volleyball Game Leduc  @ Ardrossan Ardrossan Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Senior Boys Volleyball Game Louis St. Laurent  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Oct 02, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Senior Boys Volleyball Game Leduc  @ Archbishop O\’Leary Archbishop O\’Leary Mon Oct 07, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Senior Boys Volleyball Game Leduc  @ Archbishop MacDonald Archbishop MacDonald Wed Oct 09, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Boys Volleyball Game Strathcona Christian  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Oct 16, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Boys Volleyball Game Leduc  @ St. Albert St. Albert Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Senior Boys Volleyball Game ME Lazerte  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Oct 23, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm