Black Gold School Division
Leduc Composite High School
780-986-2248

Sr. Girls Volleyball

Sr. Girls Volleyball

Type Teams (Away @ Home) Location Date Time
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Mother Margaret Mary  @ Leduc Leduc Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game J Percy Page  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Leduc  @ Christ the King Christ the King Mon Sep 23, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Lillian Osborne  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Leduc  @ Millwoods Christian Millwoods Christian Mon Sep 30, 2019 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Leduc  @ McNally McNally Wed Oct 02, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Leduc  @ WP Wagner WP Wagner Mon Oct 07, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Vimy Ridge  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Oct 09, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game ME Lazerte  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Old Scona  @ Leduc Leduc Mon Oct 21, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Senior Girls Volleyball Game Blessed Oscar Romero  @ Leduc Leduc Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm